Refuge Darbay, sleeps 6, Verbier

A spacious chalet for a small group of friends or a family

Overview

Chalet Refuge Darbay is located just up from the Place Centrale in this wonderful Swiss resort, and just 100m from the Medran Funicular.

The chalet is spread over 2 floors, has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate up to 6 guests. The living area is particularly spacious with comfortable furnishings.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A cracking central chalet giving small families a chance to have a place to themselves….

Refuge Darbay
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1400
6
Sun 19th January 2020
£850
6
Sun 26th January 2020
£900
6
Sun 2nd February 2020
£950
6
Sun 9th February 2020
£900
6
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1200
6
Sun 1st March 2020
£950
6
Sun 8th March 2020
£950
6
Sun 15th March 2020
£950
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1200
6
Sun 29th March 2020
£1200
6
Sun 5th April 2020
£1200
6
Sun 12th April 2020
£1000
6

Have a question?

Send us a message