Sabrina, sleeps 6, Verbier

A well appointed Duplex apartment in central Verbier

Overview

Located on the top 2 floors of Verbier’s Astoria Building, Chalet Sabrina benefits from a superb location only 100m from the Medran and 300m from the Place Centrale.

The apartment sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms, and has an elegant dining and living space too. Enjoy beautiful views of the Swiss Alps, from the cosy sofas near the open fireplace. There is also a personal cook and chalet host at the chalet, who will provide you with gourmet meals, canapes and bubbles, as well as additional extras including ski lessons, childcare and massages.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A wonderful location for exploring the resort

Sabrina
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 26th December 2020
£2667
6
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1500
6
Sat 9th January 2021
£1500
6
Sat 30th January 2021
£1600
6
Sat 6th February 2021
£1600
6
Sat 13th February 2021
£2667
6
Sat 20th February 2021
£2333
6
Sat 6th March 2021
£1733
6
Sat 13th March 2021
£1733
6
Sat 20th March 2021
£1867
6
Sat 27th March 2021
£2100
6
Sat 3rd April 2021
£2100
6
Sat 10th April 2021
£1733
6

Have a question?

Send us a message