Sabrina, sleeps 6, Verbier

A well appointed Duplex apartment in central Verbier

Overview

Located on the top 2 floors of Verbier’s Astoria Building, Chalet Sabrina benefits from a superb location only 100m from the Medran and 300m from the Place Centrale.

The apartment sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms, and has an elegant dining and living space too. Enjoy beautiful views of the Swiss Alps, from the cosy sofas near the open fireplace. There is also a personal cook and chalet host at the chalet, who will provide you with gourmet meals, canapes and bubbles, as well as additional extras including ski lessons, childcare and massages.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A wonderful location for exploring the resort

Sabrina
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 17th December 2022
£1635
6
Sat 31st December 2022
£3370
6
Sat 7th January 2023
£1770
6
Sat 14th January 2023
£1770
6
Sat 21st January 2023
£2000
6
Sat 28th January 2023
£2000
6
Sat 4th February 2023
£2000
6
Sat 11th February 2023
£3370
6
Sat 18th February 2023
£3370
6
Sat 25th February 2023
£3370
6
Sat 4th March 2023
£2535
6
Sat 11th March 2023
£2535
6
Sat 18th March 2023
£2535
6
Sat 25th March 2023
£2535
6
Sat 1st April 2023
£2535
6
Sat 8th April 2023
£2535
6

Have a question?

Send us a message