Castor, sleeps 8, Zermatt

A gorgeous luxury chalet apartment offering amazing food

Overview

The Castor is one of four chalet apartments in the Les Perles collection. The location is secluded and peaceful but still within easy striking distance of the skiing. Ski access is convenient; 200m from the Matterhorn Express base lift station and resort run there is a street level tunnel which leads you to a lift (elevator) built inside the mountain, from the top of which there is a gentle 2 minute walk to the property. The town centre is just a few minutes’ walk away too. The chalet does not have a Matterhorn view but it does catch the sun as soon as it rises.

The Castor sleeps 8 in 4 en suite bedrooms. The property is contemporary in design with wood and stone featuring throughout the property. The chalet has a wood stove in the living area as well as a large flat screen TV with cable/satellite channels and a DVD player. The outdoor hot tub is located on the terrace, giving lovely views over the village.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in CHF, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

A real cracker of a property. The chalets is modern, very comfortable and offers exceptional value for money when compared with other chalets of this standard.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 29th March 2020
£1750
8
Sun 20th December 2020
£3250
8
Sun 27th December 2020
£3250
8
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1950
8
Sun 10th January 2021
£1750
8
Sun 17th January 2021
£1750
8
Sun 24th January 2021
£1750
8
Sun 31st January 2021
£1950
8
Sun 7th February 2021
£1950
8
Sun 14th February 2021
£2250
8
Sun 21st February 2021
£1950
8
Sun 28th February 2021
£2150
8
Sun 7th March 2021
£2150
8
Sun 14th March 2021
£2150
8
Sun 21st March 2021
£2150
8
Sun 28th March 2021
£2150
8
Sun 4th April 2021
£1420
8

Have a question?

Send us a message