Elena, sleeps 8, Zermatt

A spacious apartment for 8 guests in a rare ski in/ski out location

Overview

Chalet Elena is located in the Shalimar building which boasts a ski in/ski out location in the Winkelmatten area of Zermatt. The chalet is exceptionall high quality. The ski in/ski out nature of the location does result in a walk into town however, it’s more than worth it for a chalet of this undoubted quality and superb ski access.

The Chalet comprises of two 2 bedroom apartments which open up together to sleep 8, all with ensuite facilitie. The piece de resistance is the wellness area on the ground floor of the building with a swimming pool and hammam. NB – The wellness facilities are shared with other chalets in the Shalimar building.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

Locations for ski access don’t get better in Zermatt than this

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£1928
8
Sun 22nd December 2019
£3075
8
Sun 5th January 2020
£2616
8
Sun 12th January 2020
£2158
8
Sun 19th January 2020
£2158
8
Sun 26th January 2020
£2158
8
Sun 2nd February 2020
£2158
8
Sun 9th February 2020
£2693
8
Sun 16th February 2020
£3839
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£2693
8
Sun 1st March 2020
£2310
8
Sun 8th March 2020
£2310
8
Sun 15th March 2020
£2310
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£2310
8
Sun 5th April 2020
£2310
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£1928
8

Have a question?

Send us a message