Heidi, sleeps 6, Zermatt

A cosy and quaint self catered apartment in the centre of Zermatt

Overview

Apartment Heidi is located slap bang in the centre of this cosmopolitan resort. The vast array of shops, bars and restaurants are on your doorstep.

The Heidi sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms. Bedroom 1 is the largest, with a standard double bed and en suite shower and WC. Bedroom 2 is a twin room and has it’s own allocated bathroom just next door. Bedroom 3 is actually the smallest bedroom (160cm double bed) but has the largest bathroom with it’s corner bath, rainfall shower and toilet too!

Our opinion

A cute little apartment, the bedrooms are small but it has bags of character and a brilliant location.

Heidi
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 14th December 2019
£733
6
Sat 21st December 2019
£1467
6
Sat 18th January 2020
£733
6
Sat 25th January 2020
£867
6
Sat 29th February 2020
£867
6
Sat 7th March 2020
£867
6
Sat 14th March 2020
£867
6
Sat 21st March 2020
£867
6
Sat 28th March 2020
£733
6
Sat 4th April 2020
£733
6
Sat 11th April 2020
£733
6

Have a question?

Send us a message