Heidi, sleeps 6, Zermatt

A cosy and quaint self catered apartment in the centre of Zermatt

Overview

Apartment Heidi is located slap bang in the centre of this cosmopolitan resort. The vast array of shops, bars and restaurants are on your doorstep.

The Heidi sleeps 6 guests in 3 bedrooms. Bedroom 1 is the largest, with a standard double bed and en suite shower and WC. Bedroom 2 is a twin room and has it’s own allocated bathroom just next door. Bedroom 3 is actually the smallest bedroom (160cm double bed) but has the largest bathroom with it’s corner bath, rainfall shower and toilet too!

Our opinion

A cute little apartment, the bedrooms are small but it has bags of character and a brilliant location.

Heidi
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 21st January 2023
£855
6
Sat 28th January 2023
£960
6
Sat 4th February 2023
£960
6
Sat 11th February 2023
£1475
6
Sat 18th February 2023
£1110
6
Sat 25th February 2023
£1110
6
Sat 4th March 2023
£1110
6
Sat 18th March 2023
£960
6
Sat 1st April 2023
£960
6
Sat 8th April 2023
£960
6

Have a question?

Send us a message