Sophia, sleeps 17, Tignes

A large chalet sleeping up to 17 guests with a hot tub and sauna

Overview

Chalet Sophia is in a brilliant location, only a short walk from the Brevieres Chalet Lift which takes you to the bottom of the slopes to ski down to the main gondola. It also offers great access to the main resort for the shops and bars which is only a short walk away.

The chalet sleeps 17 guests across 8 bedrooms with many rooms having private ensuite facilities. The 2nd floor has the living area and dining area along with a seperate tv room, sauna and an outdoor hot tub looking over the village and lake.

There is also ski storage and boot warmers as well as free parking at the chalet, but please be aware this is limited depending on snowfall.

What's included in catering

Our opinion

A great choice for families and large groups; the good ski access too is a real bonus

Sophia
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 12th December 2020
£428
17
Sat 19th December 2020
£727
17
Sat 26th December 2020
£1112
17
Sat 2nd January 2021
£535
17
Sat 9th January 2021
£556
17
Sat 16th January 2021
£578
17
Sat 23rd January 2021
£599
17
Sat 30th January 2021
£620
17
Sat 6th February 2021
£642
17
Sat 20th February 2021
£642
17
Sat 27th February 2021
£684
17
Sat 6th March 2021
£642
12
Sat 13th March 2021
£642
17
Sat 20th March 2021
£599
17
Sat 27th March 2021
£599
12
Sat 3rd April 2021
£813
17

Have a question?

Send us a message