Eco Lodge, sleeps 10, Chamonix

A seriously cool chalet located in the beautiful hamlet of Les Nants

Overview

Chalet Eco Lodge is located in the pretty hamlet of Les Nants,  1km outside the centre of Chamonix. Those in the know pick Les Nants as their location of choice in the area because all the ski areas are within 15 minutes drive.

Eco Lodge has 5 ensuite bdrooms, and a large open plan living and dining area with fantastic views. On the terrace you will find a hot tub and a barrel sauna which shares the stunning views.

The property has been renovated with ‘green technology’ and is fully self sufficient.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

This chalet is right up our street, ecologically friendly and cost effective

Eco Lodge
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 12th December 2020
£909
10
Sat 19th December 2020
£1636
10
Sat 26th December 2020
£2182
10
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1364
10
Sat 9th January 2021
£1091
10
Sat 16th January 2021
£1091
10
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1091
10
Sat 30th January 2021
£1182
10
Sat 6th February 2021
£1273
10
Sat 13th February 2021
£1636
10
Sat 20th February 2021
£1364
10
Sat 27th February 2021
£1273
10
Sat 6th March 2021
£1182
10
Sat 13th March 2021
£1182
10
Sat 20th March 2021
£1182
10
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1273
10
Sat 10th April 2021
£909
10

Have a question?

Send us a message