Montana, sleeps 10-12, Courchevel

A flagship standard luxury ski chalet offering superb ski access

Overview

Chalet Montana is a luxury ski chalet located just off the Bellecote piste in glitzy Courchevel 1850. The piste is a gentle green slope that leads all the way down to the main lift station called La Croisette as well as the town centre and ski school meeting points too. The chalet also has a driver service to get skiers down to the main lifts in the mornings. This tends to work well for complete beginners.

This ski chalet really is a thing of beauty, blending traditional timbered construction with a choice of modern amenities. The chalet sleeps 10-12 guests in 5 gorgeous en-suite rooms.

The main feature points to the chalet are the stunning living room with it’s huge open fireplace and plush sofas. We also love the mini-wellness suite with indoor sunken hot tub, sauna, hammam and even a plasma screen TV to watch whilst you are soaking away those busy days on the 600km’s on offer. Kids will love the games room with the pool table and Wii games console. If you are looking for a calmer way to relax then try out the cinema room!

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

Perhaps the perfect chalet, great ski access, amazing food, lovely spa facilities….Difficult to find fault.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 26th December 2021
£5733
10
Sun 2nd January 2022
£5295
10
Sun 9th January 2022
£2929
10
Sun 16th January 2022
£2929
10
Sun 23rd January 2022
£2929
10
Sun 30th January 2022
£2929
10
Sun 6th February 2022
£2929
10
Sun 13th February 2022
£4558
10
Sun 20th February 2022
£3744
10
Sun 6th March 2022
£2929
10
Sun 13th March 2022
£2929
10
Sun 20th March 2022
£2929
10
Sun 27th March 2022
£3317
10
Sun 3rd April 2022
£3150
10

Have a question?

Send us a message