Charmille, sleeps 8-10, La Tania

A well located chalet offering exceptional value for money

Overview

Chalet Charmille is a Savoyard style chalet nestled in the trees of the charming village of La Tania, only 100m from the main gondola and nearby to the piste too.

The village centre is only a few minutes walk, and here you will find a generous selection of bars, restaurants and shops. There is also a restaurant right next door to the chalet if you fancy trying the local cuisine one evening.

This chalet is a great option for groups or families thanks to the flexible layout of the rooms. It sleeps up to to 10 guests in 4 en-suite bedrooms, and has a cosy living space perfect for catching up after a long day exploring the Three Valleys.

 

*Please note, w/c 08 Jan is a 5-day package available from Mon 10 Jan – Sat 15 Jan.

What's included in catering

7 x breakfast, 7 x afternoon snacks, 6 x evening meals

Our opinion

A super way to achieve great ski access to an amazing resort but on a budget.

Charmille
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 10th December 2022
£560
10
Sat 17th December 2022
£732
10
Sat 31st December 2022
£460
10
Sat 7th January 2023
£570
10
Sat 14th January 2023
£570
10
Sat 21st January 2023
£620
10
Sat 28th January 2023
£630
10
Sat 4th February 2023
£640
10
Sat 11th February 2023
£980
10
Sat 18th February 2023
£840
10
Sat 25th February 2023
£640
10
Sat 4th March 2023
£630
10
Sat 11th March 2023
£620
10
Sat 18th March 2023
£570
10
Sat 25th March 2023
£600
10
Sat 1st April 2023
£660
10
Sat 8th April 2023
£660
10

Have a question?

Send us a message