Vieille Scierie, sleeps 15, Meribel

A comfortable chalet with a hot tub sleeping 15 guests located in Meribel Les Allues

Overview

This chalet is one of a collection in the lovely village of Meribel Les Allues. Whilst not part of the main resort of Meribel itself, the village does have good ski access thanks to the Olympic gondola and the operator lays on a driver service that is at your beck and call until 1am in the morning. Making these chalets arguably more convenient than some of the chalets in Meribel centre in spite of their peripheral location.

Chalet Vieille Sciere is situated in a great location just a few minutes’ walk to the Olympic gondola, giving skiers fast access to the 600km of pistes on offer. The small selection of shops and bars in Les Allues are also within easy reach.

The property is the perfect place to unwind after a long day exploring the vast 3 Valley ski area thanks to the welcoming log fire and outdoor hot tub too. There is also a second sitting area complete with TV and DVD player making this chalet a great choice for a group of several families.

All eight bedrooms are tastefully finished and all have full en-suite bathrooms and their own private balcony.

*Please note, for the 20/21 season this chalet is only available on a self-catered basis.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

One of the best larger chalets for skiers looking to make their money go as far as possible. Don’t let the location put you off either, the driver service runs until 1am.

Vieille Scierie
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 12th December 2020
£213
15
Sat 19th December 2020
£446
15
Sat 2nd January 2021
£346
15
Sat 9th January 2021
£346
15
Sat 16th January 2021
£346
15
Sat 23rd January 2021
£359
15
Sat 30th January 2021
£359
15
Sat 6th February 2021
£399
15
Sat 20th February 2021
£399
15
Sat 27th February 2021
£399
15
Sat 6th March 2021
£359
15
Sat 13th March 2021
£359
15
Sat 20th March 2021
£346
15
Sat 27th March 2021
£393
15
Sat 3rd April 2021
£399
15
Sat 10th April 2021
£253
15

Have a question?

Send us a message