Atelier, sleeps 10-14, Morzine

A lovely chalet with a hot tub located just a short drive from the Prodain gondola

Atelier

Chalet Atelier is a 5 bedroomed property sleeping between 10 & 14 guests in the Prodains area of Morzine. It is located just a very short drive from the main gondola that whisks you straight up to Avoriaz.

The chalet is spread across 4 floors and has 5 bedrooms. 4 of the bedrooms are flexible and can be made into triples making this an ideal chalet for families. The chalet also has an outdoor hot tub to relax in at the end of the day and a snug/tv room which is great for kids.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 16th December 2018
£499
14
Sun 23rd December 2018
£750
14
Sun 30th December 2018
£900
14
Sun 6th January 2019
£699
14
Sun 13th January 2019
£699
8
Sun 27th January 2019
£699
14
Sun 3rd February 2019
£749
14
Sun 10th February 2019
£749
14
Sun 24th February 2019
£749
14
Sun 3rd March 2019
£749
14
Sun 10th March 2019
£749
14
Sun 17th March 2019
£649
14
Sun 24th March 2019
£649
14
Sun 7th April 2019
£599
14
Sun 14th April 2019
£499
14

Our Opinion

A conveniently located chalet to access the high altitude skiing in the Portes du Soleil