Caribou, sleeps 6-8, Morzine

A lovely little catered chalet apartment, slap bang in the middle of town

Overview

Chalet Caribou is a bijoux apartment in the centre of Morzine. The Pleney pistes and lifts are a 2 minute walk away and the Super Morzine gondola which leads up to Avoriaz just 5 minutes from the chalet.
The property is a small apartment run on a catered basis. It sleeps 6-8 guests in 3 bedrooms, 2 doubles and a twin. Living and dining room is located on the ground floor and open plan, maximising space. There is the added bonus of an extra seating area on a mezzanine that can sleep and extra two guests on a double bed.
If you have you plan on taking your own skis or board please note there are no ski storage facilities in the apartment.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely little property in the centre of town, great for ski access and making the most of the varied apres-ski venues close by.

Caribou
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 29th March 2020
£465£425
8
Sun 5th April 2020
£595£495
8
Sun 13th December 2020
£325
8
Sun 3rd January 2021
£425
8
Sun 10th January 2021
£425
8
Sun 17th January 2021
£445
8
Sun 24th January 2021
£475
8
Sun 31st January 2021
£495
8
Sun 7th February 2021
£525
8
Sun 14th February 2021
£945
8
Sun 21st February 2021
£545
8
Sun 28th February 2021
£545
8
Sun 7th March 2021
£495
8
Sun 14th March 2021
£445
8
Sun 21st March 2021
£445
8
Sun 28th March 2021
£525
8
Sun 4th April 2021
£525
8
Sun 11th April 2021
£525
8

Have a question?

Send us a message