Grand Sapin, sleeps 10-12, Morzine

A traditional self-catered chalet in a superb location, close to the lifts and the town centre

Overview

Chalet Grand Sapin is a wonderful self-catered ski chalet located practically next door to it’s older brother, Chalet George. The location is great, you are 6 buildings away from the nearest lift, the Super Morzine gondola and the Pleney lift is just a short distance further. The town centre is also practically on the doorstep.

The chalet sleeps 10-12 guests in 6 bedrooms and has 4 bathrooms. It offers great flexibility for families with a large quad room and a rare single room too. The living and dining areas are open plan surrounding an open fireplace – the perfect spot to cosy up with a hot chocolate at the end of a long day!

What's included in catering

This property is available on a self catered basis only

Our opinion

A great addition to Morzine in a superb location!

Grand Sapin
Self catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£282
12
Sun 20th December 2020
£445
12
Sun 3rd January 2021
£245
12
Sun 17th January 2021
£282
12
Sun 24th January 2021
£300
12
Sun 7th February 2021
£409
4
Sun 21st February 2021
£373
12
Sun 28th February 2021
£355
12
Sun 7th March 2021
£355
12
Sun 14th March 2021
£336
12
Sun 21st March 2021
£336
12
Sun 28th March 2021
£336
12
Sun 4th April 2021
£264
12
Sun 11th April 2021
£227
12

Have a question?

Send us a message