Ibex, sleeps 8, Morzine

A modern, spacious duplex catered apartment with a separate tv/games room

Overview

Chalet Ibex is located 10 minutes walk from the vibrant resort centre. Fear not though, the chalet staff run a minibus service in the mornings and afternoons to make this as painless an experience as possible. The resort bus service also stops close by.

The property is a modern styled duplex chalet apartment. The living room is nice and spacious and the chalet also has the added bonus of a separate TV/Games room upstairs. The chalet sleeps up to 8 guests in 4 en suite bedrooms.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

New this year, a really fresh chalet apartment with super catering. A really good choice.

Ibex
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sat 14th December 2019
£549
8
Sat 21st December 2019
£875
8
Sat 28th December 2019
£1000
8
Sat 4th January 2020
£799
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£799
8
Sat 18th January 2020
£799
8
Sat 25th January 2020
£799
8
Sat 1st February 2020
£799
8
Sat 8th February 2020
£799
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£799
8
Sat 29th February 2020
£799
8
Sat 7th March 2020
£799
8
Sat 14th March 2020
£799
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£799
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£799
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£769
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£699
8

Have a question?

Send us a message