Le Bouquetin, sleeps 10-11, Morzine

A luxury chalet with a gorgeous sunken outdoor hot tub sleeping 10-11 guests in a convenient location

Overview

This amazing property is well located within a 10 minute walk of the Super Morzine gondola a few minutes further to the town centre. There is a minibus shuttle service to take you to and from the skiing too.

The chalet’s elevated position above the resort results in some glorious views over the Zorre forest.

Chalet Bouquetin is nothing short of stunning, both a luxury and designer style property. No expense has been spared in creating a comfortable and elegant property which is chock full of all sorts of tricks and toys. There is a cinema room, sauna, sun terrace with sunken hot tub and even a SONOS sound system thoughout the chalet.

The service in the chalet is of a “platinum” standard, you will be cooked for by a trained chef who will cook what YOU want to eat rather than what he has been taught to cook. There is a much wider choice of wines than a standard chalet to match the meals. We will also welcome you with a champagne reception on arrival at the chalet.

This property is a real gem, not only is it of a very high standard and full of modern comforts but the catering is excellent and it also represents excellent value for money. This chalet is one of our favourites, we really do recommend early booking.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

One of our favourites… Finding a chalet of this quality with service to match at these prices is a needle in a haystack job, well this is the needle.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£895
11
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1795
11
Sun 5th January 2020
£1395
11
Sun 12th January 2020
£995
11
Sun 19th January 2020
£1395
11
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1495
11
Sun 9th February 2020
£2095
11
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1595
11
Sun 1st March 2020
£1595
11
Sun 8th March 2020
£1595
11
Sun 15th March 2020
£1595
11
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1395
11
Sun 29th March 2020
£1595
11
Sun 5th April 2020
£1595
11
Sun 12th April 2020
£1095
11

Have a question?

Send us a message