Le Coffy, sleeps 8-10, Morzine

A stunning property with spacious living room, central location and a hot tub to boot!

Overview

The chalet is in an ideal location right in the heart of the old town. The Pleney gondola is a brief 4 minute stroll from the front door and the vast array of shops, bars and restaurants are practically on the doorstep.

Chalet Le Coffy sleeps 8-10 guests in 4 rooms. Three of the bedrooms are on the top floor, sharing a large family bathroom with shower and bath. The fourth bedrooms is located on the ground floor and has it’s own separate shower room. There is an extra toilet on the ground floor too.

The chalet boasts a large outdoor hot-tub, boot room and even off road parking for two cars. Chalet hosts live out.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

A super addition to the portfolio in Morzine, spacious chalet with great prices and a central location too. This one is going to fly out…

Le Coffy
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
19 Dec - 7 nights
£750
10
26 Dec - 7 nights
£950
10
Sun 8th January 2023
£700
10
Sun 15th January 2023
£700
10
Sun 22nd January 2023
£700
10
Sun 29th January 2023
£750
10
Sun 5th February 2023
£800
10
Sun 19th February 2023
£1000
10
Sun 26th February 2023
£800
10
Sun 5th March 2023
£800
10
Sun 12th March 2023
£800
10
Sun 19th March 2023
£750
10
Sun 26th March 2023
£750
10
Sun 2nd April 2023
£700
10
Sun 9th April 2023
£650
10

Have a question?

Send us a message