Plan des Pierrys, sleeps 12-14, Morzine

A lovely chalet with amazing views and a hot tub to boot!

Overview

Chalet Plan des Pierrys is located in a secluded spot above Morzine town centre. The chalet is located outside of Morzine centre but perched above it, resulting in some amazing views especially once sun has gone down.

The chalet sleeps 12-14 guests, with a maximum of 12 adults in 6 bedrooms. All but one of the bedrooms have their own en suite facilities and three of the rooms have extra bunk beds offering flexibility with sleeping arrangements which we find comes in really handy with family groups.

Chalet Highlights:
• Hot Tub
• Sauna
• Log Fire
• Gourmet Food
• Wifi
• Snowboard test centre
• Parking Spaces
• Table Tennis
• Flatscreen TV

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A bit of a Morzine stalwart, the Plan de Pierrys offers a great chalet and excellent value for money. You can’t really go wrong with this one.

Plan des Pierrys
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£393
18
Sun 3rd January 2021
£499
18
Sun 17th January 2021
£536
18
Sun 24th January 2021
£571
18
Sun 7th February 2021
£642
18
Sun 21st February 2021
£679
18
Sun 28th February 2021
£571
18
Sun 7th March 2021
£571
18
Sun 14th March 2021
£536
18
Sun 21st March 2021
£536
18
Sun 28th March 2021
£536
18
Sun 4th April 2021
£536
18
Sun 11th April 2021
£536
18

Have a question?

Send us a message