Ecurie, sleeps 8, St. Martin de Belleville

A luxurious converted stable just outside St Martin de Belleville

Overview

Nominated as World’s best new ski chalet, the Ecurie is a fantastic addition to our portfolio of chalets in St Martin de Belleville. The chalet is the conversion of a 130 year old stable and is well located just a short walk outside the centre of St Martin de Belleville.

The luxury chalet has 4 ensuite twins or Super King size Double rooms each with their own balcony, and then at the top of the chalet you have a stunning double height living area with views across into St Martin, it is a truly fantastic rustic styled property with all the modern features you would expect of a chalet of this undoubted quality.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

One of the finest chalets in the 3 Valleys with the service to match. The food is incredible!

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£950
8
Sun 22nd December 2019
£2000
8
Sun 29th December 2019
£2600
8
Sun 5th January 2020
£1200
8
Sun 12th January 2020
£1300
8
Sun 19th January 2020
£1350
8
Sun 26th January 2020
£1400
8
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1400
8
Sun 9th February 2020
£1450
8
Sun 16th February 2020
£2600
8
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1350
8
Sun 1st March 2020
£1350
8
Sun 8th March 2020
£1350
8
Sun 15th March 2020
£1350
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1500
8
Sun 29th March 2020
£1550
8
Sun 5th April 2020
£1450
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£1200
8

Have a question?

Send us a message