Ecurie, sleeps 8, St. Martin de Belleville

A luxurious converted stable just outside St Martin de Belleville

Overview

Nominated as World’s best new ski chalet, the Ecurie is a fantastic addition to our portfolio of chalets in St Martin de Belleville. The chalet is the conversion of a 130 year old stable and is well located just a short walk outside the centre of St Martin de Belleville.

The luxury chalet has 4 ensuite twins or Super King size Double rooms each with their own balcony, and then at the top of the chalet you have a stunning double height living area with views across into St Martin, it is a truly fantastic rustic styled property with all the modern features you would expect of a chalet of this undoubted quality.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

One of the finest chalets in the 3 Valleys with the service to match. The food is incredible!

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1500
4
Sun 5th April 2020
£1450
8
Sun 12th April 2020
£1200
8
Sun 13th December 2020
£1000
8
Sun 20th December 2020
£2000
8
Sun 27th December 2020
£2600
8
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1250
8
Sun 10th January 2021
£1250
8
Sun 17th January 2021
£1300
8
Sun 24th January 2021
£1300
8
Sun 31st January 2021
£1500
8
Sun 7th February 2021
£1500
8
Sun 14th February 2021
£2600
8
Sun 21st February 2021
£1500
8
Sun 28th February 2021
£1500
8
Sun 7th March 2021
£1500
8
Sun 14th March 2021
£1500
8
Sun 21st March 2021
£1500
8
Sun 28th March 2021
£1550
8
Sun 4th April 2021
£1550
8
Sun 11th April 2021
£1200
8

Have a question?

Send us a message