Isabelle, sleeps 8, Tignes

A cosy freestanding chalet in Tignes Le Lavachet with a brand new hot tub

Overview

Chalet Isabelle is a freestanding chalet in the Lavachet area of Tignes. The Paquis and Chaudanne ski lifts are both very close by, just 30 metres from the chalet. Lavachet has a few shops and bars which are close to the chalet, skiers looking for a bit more action can jump on the great resort bus service which stops almost outside the chalet door and takes you into Tignes Le Lac. During peak season, this service runs thought the day and night.

The chalet sleeps 8 in 4 rooms. The living and dining areas are both on the top floor to make the most of the amazing high altitude mountain views. The bedrooms are all en suite and some have balconies.

New for the coming season is a brand new hot tub.

 

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

The new hot tub elevates this chalet from average to special.

Isabelle
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£889
6
Sat 21st December 2019
£1169
2
Sat 28th December 2019
£1428
2
Sat 8th February 2020
£1109
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1089
8
Sat 7th March 2020
£1069
8
Sat 14th March 2020
£1049
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£1019
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£1139
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£1038
8

Have a question?

Send us a message