Katalin, sleeps 8, Tignes

A contemporary chalet in a superb location in Tignes Val Claret

Overview

Chalet Katalin is in a sought after position next to the Tufs lift and the main ski school meeting point, making this a wonderful choice for families who need to get their little ones off to lessons in the mornings.

For guests seeking a little livelier action, you’re also conveniently just across the piste from the lively and bustling apres-ski scene in Val Claret. From the chalet, you can also ski down to the Bollin-Fresses lift and the Grand Motte Funicular giving you quick access to this huge ski area.

The chalet sleeps up to 8 guests in en-suite bedrooms and benefits from a large living space with open-plan design throughout. Settle in with a good book, exchange ski stories over your evening meal or relax in the shared wellness facilities including sauna, steam room and hot tub – whatever helps you relax and unwind!

 

*Please note, the current photos are of another property in a similar style to Chalet Katalin.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

Whether you’re a family or group of friends, this location is ACE!

Katalin
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 16th December 2023
£1439
8
Sat 23rd December 2023
£1969
8
Sat 30th December 2023
£2159
8
Sat 6th January 2024
£1249
8
Sat 13th January 2024
£1249
8
Sat 20th January 2024
£1359
8
Sat 27th January 2024
£1399
8
Sat 3rd February 2024
£1469
8
Sat 17th February 2024
£1599
8
Sat 24th February 2024
£1599
8
Sat 2nd March 2024
£1589
8
Sat 9th March 2024
£1559
8
Sat 16th March 2024
£1509
8
Sat 23rd March 2024
£1459
8
Sat 30th March 2024
£1749
8
Sat 8th April 2023
£1459
8

Have a question?

Send us a message