Nevis, sleeps 6, Zermatt

A bright and spacious self catered apartment in the heart the action

Overview

The chalet Nevis is located right by the Hotel Beau Site, meaning a 7 minute stroll to the Sunnega Express lift and 3 minutes from the main town centre. There is a large selection of shops, bars and restaurants close by.

The apartment sleeps 6 guests in 3 rooms, all of which can be made up as double or twins, depending on on your group dynamic. There are two bathrooms, the first has a bath and WC and the second a show er and WC.

The Nevis is bright, spacious and well located. The open plan living room, kitchen and dining area make it a lovely space in which to relax and socialise.

Our opinion

A lovely spacious apartment in an ideal location

Nevis
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 17th December 2022
£1625
6
Sat 31st December 2022
£1032
6
Sat 21st January 2023
£842
6
Sat 28th January 2023
£960
6
Sat 4th February 2023
£960
6
Sat 11th February 2023
£1475
6
Sat 18th February 2023
£1035
6
Sat 4th March 2023
£960
6
Sat 11th March 2023
£960
6
Sat 18th March 2023
£960
6
Sat 25th March 2023
£960
6
Sat 1st April 2023
£960
6
Sat 8th April 2023
£960
6

Have a question?

Send us a message